Reviewstalk.com Health

Share:

IEHP/coverage Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Primary Reviewstalk.com

  • I feel that that is very childish on my primary doctors half
  • I don't need a childish or a doctor who gets mad a things that don't go his way
  • I would like to change my primary doctor


2 days ago / 73 People Used See more...

Unified Health Insurance Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Husband Reviewstalk.com

  • My husband and I are 58 and 61 years old we are so far healthy we take no meds etc
  • The specialist asked what kind of insurance I was looking for told him yearly physicals and any needed preventative care such as mammograms colonoscopies etc
  • Came back with a unbelievable quote of $499 a month for my husband and I combined.

Health Insurance
3 days ago / 85 People Used See more...

NCE UNIFIED HEALTH ONE Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Healthcare Reviewstalk.com

  • I lost my healthcare coverage at the end of March/2018
  • I needed an interim healthcare plan until I could find a new job
  • I researched on the government marketplace website and before I could even finish browsing on-line, I was inundated with calls from various brokers

Health Insurance
3 days ago / 86 People Used See more...

NCE UNIFIED HEALTH ONE Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Different Reviewstalk.com

  • Almost got suckered into this scam
  • Luckily I googled them, saw all the complaints, and stopped payment on my check
  • I got suspicious when I had to receive calls from about 4 different people with 4 different phone numbers
  • I was told congratulations on purchasing my life insurance plan.

Health Insurance
1 days ago / 85 People Used See more...

Healthcare Times Midland Publications Complaints, Reviews

Money Reviewstalk.com

  • This review is a scam artist who runs advertisements to companies that extend credit
  • Then when he does not want to pay the bill, he puts up complaints to try and get the company to not go after him for the money
  • The Health Care Times gets 3 verifications before placing an advertisement
  • I know, as I am an advertiser content partner with them.

Cats Health
6 days ago / 101 People Used See more...

Acurian Health Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Website Reviewstalk.com

I doubt that Acurian is reputable because 1) they are not in the National Institutes of Health registry (ClinicalTrials.gov) and 2) when I went to their website one of the first questions was for my birthdate. Not my age range (typical for clinical studies), my age or my birth year.

Health Insurance
3 days ago / 79 People Used See more...

United Health Care Complaints, Reviews, & Information

United Reviewstalk.com

  • Read the latest user reviews about United Health Care in United States
  • Consumer complaints and company contact information
  • United Health Care Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Health Insurance
7 days ago / 84 People Used See more...

My Advocate For Health Complaints, Reviews, & Information

877-574-3421 Reviewstalk.com

  • It's a shame, that companies like that are still working
  • Beware of them! My Advocate for Health
  • 7200 West Commercial Blvd, Lauderhill, Florida

Cats Health
1 days ago / 89 People Used See more...

Concentra Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Health Reviewstalk.com

  • I went in at 2:00pm and sat for two hours
  • Galflac came in to the room rude and disrespectful
  • The health care is below average
  • I am still in pain and the so called dr
  • Said I am ok to go back to work in pain and pulling in my neck
  • Go to your doctor by pass these place
  • Take your money and no good health care


8 days ago / 77 People Used See more...

Affiliated Workers Association Complaints, Reviews

Cover Reviewstalk.com

  • The packet says either the $10 or $20 or 50% which ever is greater
  • My meds are thousands of dollars so obviously that won't cover them
  • I just talked to the prescription provider and they aren't even covered and there is no way to get them covered!!! They will only cover $300 a year for labs, x-rays and diagnostics.


8 days ago / 98 People Used See more...

Healthcare Recoveries, Inc. Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Mothers Reviewstalk.com

  • Healthcare Recoveries is trying to get money out of you! Even if the INS CO has paid the claim they can still try to recoup their money
  • Example: If you fell at your mothers house they would try to sue your mothers homeowners INS CO

Health Insurance
3 days ago / 94 People Used See more...

19Breeders.com Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Puppy Reviewstalk.com

The pug puppy was in perfect health when you bought it and it had a health cert from a Vet to prove it, according to your own admission a few days after you bought it you took your puppy to your own vet and he also found your puppy to be in perfect health, so much that he went on and scheduled another appointment to have the puppy vaccinated again at a later date.


3 days ago / 85 People Used See more...

Shoppers Drug Mart Head Office Complaints, Reviews

Shoppers Reviewstalk.com

  • I have never been embarrassed in my life like I was yesterday at shoppers drug mart located at 784 Taunton Road East Oshawa ON L1H 7K5
  • I got into your store from work with my 3 children
  • I tot of stopping at shoppers to take a passport size picture that I …


Just Now / 103 People Used See more...

Allied Health Institute Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Something Reviewstalk.com

  • They said I can enroll in a program that requires no clinicals so I am now enrolled in health-care management
  • For one, MA is something I have been wanting to do and secondly it would be cheaper but now its going to cost …

Health Insurance
1 days ago / 95 People Used See more...

National Congress Of Employers Complaints, Reviews

Something Reviewstalk.com

  • I saw on line an offer of Healthcare insurance for under $100 a month
  • Even that amount would be a problem to find but I had to have something
  • I contacted the company and whoever I spoke to on the phone assured me this was exactly what I needed.


9 days ago / 104 People Used See more...

Health Insurance Innovations Complaints, Reviews

Health Reviewstalk.com

  • other names they use.(nce) simple health.unified health one
  • , united states affordable health care
  • this has been the worst experience online of my life!

Health Insurance
7 days ago / 103 People Used See more...

YOR Health Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Their Reviewstalk.com

  • I believe YOR Health care about their product and their customers
  • Having written all this, I will not be completely reassured until I get confirmation that I have been completely refunded
  • I also believe that no scammer will go beyond what is expected of them in making things right with their customer, or would not care what ratings and complaints are pressed on them.

Health Insurance
8 days ago / 85 People Used See more...

Ready Debit Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Xenith Reviewstalk.com

  • Xenith LLC has developed an innovative helmet technology that reduces the risk and severity of concussions and other traumatic brain injuries
  • Founded in 2004, and based in Lowell, Massachusetts
  • Xenith is working to address the issues of sports safety, activity and health through innovation and education.


Just Now / 88 People Used See more...

Health Connexxtions Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Ellis Reviewstalk.com

Beware of Mark Ellis - this person is unprofessional and he is working for Health Connexxtions. Avoid their services because you may loose your money with them and damage your health! Such people as Mark Ellis are unprofessional and have no idea how to help people and in a healthcare.

Health Insurance
8 days ago / 97 People Used See more...

Aspen Dental Complaints, Reviews, & Information

"office Reviewstalk.com

I was told by the office manager, who has NO background in health care, not to mention dentistry, that before anything can be done I had to pay an additional $1600 for work I did not need, did not ask for, and was not required. I told the "office manager" I …

Dental Healthcare
Just Now / 90 People Used See more...

North American Spine Institute Complaints, Reviews

Pain Reviewstalk.com

  • Hi! I'm in Hawaii, where health care kinda sucks
  • Specialists don't choose our state, because they can usually make more than double in any other state in the Union USA
  • Therefore, due to much Neck Pain, now going on 4 years, I did research for some kind of pain relief
  • I just want my life back! Then I found NORTH AMERICAN SPINE INST


8 days ago / 109 People Used See more...

Dcf Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Problem Reviewstalk.com

If I had proper health care that could had taken care of my eye problem I could had been making enough money as to not have to use the system (health care should be free as it is in many other country and then maybe we would not have so many people impaired not able to work not saying that this is the only problem but it’s one of them.


1 days ago / 83 People Used See more...

Bernard Tyson And Kaiser Permanente Complaints, Reviews

Kaiser Reviewstalk.com

Bernard Tyson, Bernard Tyson, Tyson, kaiser permanente, kaiser, kaiser hospitals, kaiser plan, kp, kaiser national, kaiser permanente Health Plan and Hospital Operations, kaiser Health Plan and Hospital Operations, kaiser permanente Health Plan, kaiser permanente Hospital Operations, President, kaiser president, kaiser chief operating officer, kaiser coo, coo, chief operating officer, senior …


4 days ago / 117 People Used See more...

Debbie Mottahedeh Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Ladies Reviewstalk.com

ladies and gentlemen iv been educated 1000x over with 7 years of fine grooming traing in great eastern securities rake finacial , precision financial health and life direct over 30 careers as a broker, negotater trained by the cheif exeutive offcer every time. now your dealing w the best..my mentors johb dabel, loyed knip alex rudsky


6 days ago / 100 People Used See more...

Novant Health Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Novant Reviewstalk.com

  • Read the latest user reviews about Novant Health in 6805 Dennis Rd 6805 Dennis rd, United States, North Carolina, Walnut Cove
  • Consumer complaints and company contact information
  • Novant Health Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Health Insurance
2 days ago / 97 People Used See more...

Baptist Hospital Miami Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Baptist Reviewstalk.com

  • Jan 10, 2012 Left my mother stranded for over four hours in nearly empty emergency room
  • Keldishe, please email us at [email protected] We respect your privacy and would like to address your concerns
  • - Baptist Health South Florida.


Just Now / 106 People Used See more...

Sovereign Health,tonmoy Sharma, Vicky Hartman Complaints

Sovereign Reviewstalk.com

  • Consumer reviews about sovereign health,tonmoy sharma, vicky hartman
  • sovereign health,tonmoy sharma, vicky hartman
  • We have had a more than difficult time with
  • Vicki Hartman and Sovereign Health
  • This is the clinic that brought me into treatment.

Health Insurance
2 days ago / 129 People Used See more...

Total Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Medical Reviewstalk.com

  • Medical Health Service and Insurance: All expatriates shall be entitled to a comprehensive health care service, which are to be administered by Medical Experts on Job locations through the company medical facility
  • In a case of emergency situation, an expatriate will be flown to …


4 days ago / 92 People Used See more...

Convergent Healthcare Recoveries ,Inc. Complaints, Reviews

Convergent Reviewstalk.com

  • Convergent Healthcare Recoveries ,Inc
  • United States: Tweet: Consumer reviews about Convergent Healthcare Recoveries ,Inc
  • Sep 21, 2012 I think this is a scam
  • They have informed me that they have bought the place and that I have to pay them
  • And if I would pay up immediately, they would give me a discount.

Health Insurance
5 days ago / 124 People Used See more...

BARRISTER GLOBAL SERVICES NETWORK Complaints, Reviews

Trash Reviewstalk.com

  • Free health care, if anything happen to me my wife gets $500, 000 Why lie I could care less about your opinion
  • Dec 10, 2011 They don't pay their technicians! Rick, There a trash man pickup job in Blue Ash with your namebetter run down …


Just Now / 120 People Used See more...

Humana Medicare Part D Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Speak Reviewstalk.com

  • Humana is the worst, most bureaucratic, dogmatic service operation ever devised
  • When requesting to speak to a management level person to resolve a botched electronic enrollment, Humana had no system that would ever allow a person to speak to a manager.

Medicare Health
1 days ago / 112 People Used See more...

6051 Complaints, Reviews, & Information

6051 Reviewstalk.com

  • 4164711737 1512 - 33 Falby Ct, Canada, Ontario
  • Hi, On May 2, 2014 I visit the Shoppers Home Health Care locate in Kendalwood Park Plaza, 1801 Dundas St East, Whitby, Ontario, L1N 2L3, with my doctor prescription to buy some CPAP accessories, the CPAP Specialist propose to me to buy (2) CPAP Mask Resmed Airfit N10 for the value of $ 350.00 dollar …


3 days ago / 95 People Used See more...

Aarp Medicare Rx Plan Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Complaint Reviewstalk.com

  • The gauntlet of pushing buttons to talk to a real person when you call them is frustrating
  • When you finally do get to talk to someone they are very poor speakers and not very knowledgeable
  • I am in the process of filing a complaint with United Health Care and you can be sure that I will never sign up with this plan again.

Medicare Health
Just Now / 113 People Used See more...

Laser Spine Institute Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Petition Reviewstalk.com

  • They did tell me that they needed 18,000 up front to do the work on me but my insurance would not cover it
  • Knowing that I simply tore up all their literature
  • Today however I discovered from a friend that I could petition my health care providers to pay for it and I was just going to email the Laser Spine Institute for another information packet.


9 days ago / 113 People Used See more...

Lighthouse Softwre Cebu Inc Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Penalties Reviewstalk.com

No salaries for 480 employees says Willem Geert Lagemaat. Mactan KPO company Lighthouse IP Group risks penalties CEBU CITY -- A knowledge process outsourcing (KPO) company operating in the Mactan Economic Zone (MEZ) II risks penalties for failing to pay its employees a total of P2.7 million in wages and benefits, a regional official of the Labor department said yesterday.


6 days ago / 121 People Used See more...

Mulberry Outlet Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Breaking Reviewstalk.com

A great deal of offered small children, the advance connected with surname does not have any come near, but instead several weeks amount, each be replaced title, original documents also known as NO ., graduation bank cards, use bank cards will all the breaking down, ruin your day, and for the past charge card, health insurance, medical


4 days ago / 110 People Used See more...

Au Pair International Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Agencies Reviewstalk.com

We found out, after the fact, that the larger au pair agencies actually work with licensed mental health care professionals to obtain au pair background checks. Larger au pair agencies will provide au pair personality test/psychometric screening results to inquiring families.


Just Now / 117 People Used See more...

Apollo Hospital Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Hospital Reviewstalk.com

On the other side hospital has vision and mission statement which mentions “human touch” and “we touch lives” etc which is completely missing and surprised to see the flash at hospital website being awarded best quality award "ACE 25 PARAMETER" (Apollo Clinical Excellence) with BSR Healthcare Group figures in health care magazine as


3 days ago / 111 People Used See more...

Ocean Dental Cancun Dentistar Cancun Complaints, Reviews

Before Reviewstalk.com

  • Before going, I was so nervous, but it is the best health care decision I have made in my 60 years
  • Stay at the Avalon Grand, one half mile up the road for good prices
  • I saved so much money and had such high quality work, I would do it again at the drop of a hat
  • Sep 25, 2017 50% veneer failure rate.

Dental Healthcare
5 days ago / 134 People Used See more...

Pepperdine University Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Pepperdine Reviewstalk.com

Reid Poole was injured as a Pepperdine athlete and had to sue Pepperdine University for health-care. There is even a guy named Pepperdine in Europe who was charged with murder way back! Instead of networking events and a job they’ll throw you a …


Just Now / 120 People Used See more...

AUTOMOBILE CLUB OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA Complaints, …

Since Reviewstalk.com

Since nobody in this company can recognize insurance fraud, I will define it for you: Insurance fraud occurs when companies, agents, adjusters, health care providers, or consumers intentionally deceive others or misrepresent facts for financial gain.


7 days ago / 138 People Used See more...

Total Oil And Gas Company Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Medical Reviewstalk.com

  • Medical Health Service and Insurance: All expatriates shall be entitled to a comprehensive health care service, which are to be administered by Medical Experts on Job locations through the company medical facility
  • In a case of emergency situation, an expatriate will be flown to …


3 days ago / 125 People Used See more...

Deep Blue Publications Group Complaints, Reviews

Motivation Reviewstalk.com

Deep Blue Publications Group. The phrase “low-risk wealth creation”, in describing stock investing, seems to provide a positive motivation for anxious beginners in spite of the initial statement that it is a rather difficult endeavor.

Cats Health
7 days ago / 130 People Used See more...

Canadian Neighbor Pharmacy Complaints, Reviews, & Information

You'll Reviewstalk.com

And you'll see an extensive list of links, when you click on the links you'll be redirected to either 1) the Canadian Neighbor Pharmacy page that has been spammed repeatedly in emails, 2) a related online pharmacy, the Canadian Health & Care Mall, 3) a free trial for Viagrow, or 4) a scam on getting rich quick by working at home.


5 days ago / 129 People Used See more...

Petronas Oil Company Malaysia Complaints, Reviews

Drive Reviewstalk.com

Employer will provide the employee with comprehensive Health care for the term of contract, and follow-on care for injuries suffered during the term of contract for employee and family. Computer resources: Laptop Computer, 1.6 GHz Processor, 256 MB RAM, 24XCD-RW, 30GB Hard Drive, Floppy Drive, Integrated Network Adapter, Internal 56K Modem


6 days ago / 131 People Used See more...

ViSalus Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Thank Reviewstalk.com

  • for those that didnt get success using this product maybe its not design for everyone and will not work for everyone
  • Ps i dont really like diet products but have research and found this to be very healthy ..btw im a health care practioner and will recommend this to my clients also.


5 days ago / 111 People Used See more...

Petronas Berhad Malaysia Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Employee Reviewstalk.com

Employer will provide the employee with comprehensive health care for the term of contract, and follow-on care for injuries suffered during the term of contract for employee and family The first monthly salary shall be paid in advance before Employee embarks on journey to assume duty.


3 days ago / 130 People Used See more...

Willow River Farm Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Puppy Reviewstalk.com

  • It is a beautiful property were the dogs are turned out in huge fenced areas to run and play
  • It is unfortunate that this particular puppy that was mentioned in the rip report was sick
  • However I also am very aware of the Health Guarantee that is signed by all individuals purchasing a puppy from Willow River Farm.


5 days ago / 123 People Used See more...

Total Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Total Reviewstalk.com

Total Oil and Gas company. 33 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0PW United Kingdom Tell: + (44)203- 287-3006, Fax: + (44)208-585-5929 www.total.co.uk OFFICE …


4 days ago / 113 People Used See more...

Please leave your comments here:

FAQ reviewstalk.com health

What is healthy really means?

Healthy eating means eating a variety of foods that give you the nutrients you need to maintain your health, feel good, and have energy. These nutrients include protein, carbohydrates, fat, water, vitamins, and minerals. Nutrition is important for everyone. When combined with being physically active...

How do you stay healthy?

In order to stay healthy, you need to live an active and aware lifestyle. This means getting at least 30 minutes of exercise daily, eating a well balanced diet, and try and reduce stress in your lifestyle. Becoming more active will help with stress levels and eating a well balanced diet will help keep you healthy.

Is your healthy food really healthy?

Is Your Healthy Food Really Healthy? Give your salad a second look. While salads are a great way to get in your daily vegetables, it's surprisingly simple to... Avoid artificial sweeteners. While reducing the amount of sugar in your diet is always a positive move, artificial... Be picky about popcorn. Popcorn can be a great low-calorie snack when you make it at home. More ...

Is being too healthy unhealthy?

Yep, being too healthy can actually be unhealthy . Orthorexia is an obsession with eating a "pure" diet, which can mean avoiding foods with unhealthy fats, added sugar or salt, genetic modifications, artificial colors, or flavors and preservatives.

Popular Search

Recertification Checklist For Home Health

Rhce.amedd.army.mil

Radford University Student Health Services

Remote Conifer Health

Reliance Standard Medical Insurance

Rural Healthcare Trends

Racism And Discrimination In Healthcare

Rockbridge Area Health Center Lexington Va

Radmd.com

Reliant Home Health Tx

Ranking Of Healthcare Systems Worldwide

Reading Hospital Tower Health

Rwj Health Network Bill Pay

Rural Mental Health Consortium

Rural Carrier Health Plan